安全性如何?

我的地方

参加这个免费测验,了解您的家有多安全,以了解您的家有多安全,以及您可以做些什么来改善您家及周围的安全。我的家有多安全》是由維多利亞州鄰里守護組織(Neighbourhood Watch Victoria)推出的一項活動,並得到RACV的支持。

关于测验

几乎有三分之一的住宅入室盗窃案是在不使用武力的情况下发生的。其中许多是投机取巧,窃贼通过没有上锁的门或窗户进入。虽然平均而言,维多利亚州的犯罪率正在下降,但仍有发生。

你可以采取一些简单的步骤来帮助保护你的家和财物,让懒惰的、投机取巧的小偷难以进入你的家,偷走你的财物。

基于世界著名的 "通过环境设计预防犯罪"(CPTED)原则,《我的家有多安全》旨在让你思考你目前的家居安全问题,以及你可以做些什么来保护你的家,并提供建议和实用的建议。在您完成后,我们将通过电子邮件向您发送一份报告。

让您的家更安心

住宅入室盗窃往往是投机取巧,研究表明,每小时就有三个维多利亚时代的住宅被盗。虽然有些入室盗窃是不可避免的,但房主们可以通过一些方法来帮助保护自己的家和家人的安全。

RACV旨在帮助维多利亚人建立一个更智能、更安全和更有联系的社区,并很荣幸能与邻里守望计划和 "我的家有多安全 "计划合作。完成测验将为您提供实用的提示和建议,让您了解如何保护您的家、财物和家人的安全。RACV家居保安

滚动到顶部

How Safe Is

My Place

Take this free quiz to find out how safe your home is from burglary and what you can do to improve security in and around your home. How Safe Is My Place is an initiative of Neighbourhood Watch Victoria and is supported by RACV.

About the quiz

Almost one-third of residential burglaries occur without force. Many of these are opportunistic, with thieves gaining access through an unlocked door or window. Although crime is, on average, declining across Victoria, it still occurs.

There are some simple steps you can take to help protect your home and belongings, making it difficult for a lazy, opportunistic thief to enter your home and steal your property.

Based on the world-renowned Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design (CPTED) principles, How Safe Is My Place aims to get you thinking about your current home security and what you can do to protect your home, as well as providing advice and practical tips. After you finish, you will be emailed a report.

Peace of mind in your home

Residential burglaries are often opportunistic, with research showing that three Victorian homes are burgled every hour. While some burglaries are unavoidable, there are ways in which homeowners can help to keep their home and family secure.

RACV seeks to help shape a smarter, safer and more connected community for Victorians and is proud to be partnering with Neighbourhood Watch and the How Safe Is My Place initiative. Completing the quiz will provide you with practical tips and advice on how to keep your home, treasured possessions and family secure.

RACV Home Security

Scroll to Top